Sooo bored!

This waiting game is killing me! I have had signs of something happening for the past two nights and still nothing! The second I wake up everything seems to grind to a halt and it’s really testing my patience now!

I don’t know if it’s worse having signs and nothing happening than it is to have no signs at all.

Another NCT gang baby came along yesterday, another one a week early! Just 3 of us hanging on in there now and we are all officially over our dates and really quite bored!

COME ON BABY!

Leave a Reply

